IPAC NEO Executive

Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIn

Members Area
Chapters Chapters Close

IPAC Canada

IPAC-NEO

IPAC Northeastern Ontario (IPAC NEO)

 

                                                                                  

 

IPAC Canada Chapter Executive  2018

 

CHAPTER:  IPAC NEO

President: 

Vicky Willet

Public Health Ontario

160 McDougald St, 3rd floor

Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 6V4

705.251.0590

toll free: 1.888.378.4916

cell:  705.255.4229

fax:  705.945.6873

vicky.willet@oahpp.ca

 

President-Elect: 

Lise Runciman

Health Sciences North

41 Ramsey Lake Road

Sudbury, ON P3E 5J1

705.523.7100 x 8132

toll free:  1.866.469.0822

fax:  705.671.5157

lrunciman@hsnsudbury.ca

 

Past President:

Suzanne Pelletier

sl.pelletier@sympatico.ca

 

Secretary: 

Stéphanie Guindon

Sensenbrenner Hospital

101 Progress Crescent

Kapuskasing, ON, P5N 3H5

705.337.4013

fax: 705.337.4021

E-mail: sguindon@senhosp.ca

 

Treasurer:

Lori Kraft

Sault Area Hospital

750 Great Northern Road

Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 5Z6

705.759.3434 x 5255

fax:  705.541.7849

kraftl@sah.on.ca

 

Membership Director: 

Jeffrey Eruvwetaghware

19 Hospital Dr. P.O. Box 664

Moose Factory, ON P0L 1W0

705.658.4544

fax:  705.658.5215

jeffrey.eruvwetaghware@waha.ca

 

Webmaster:  

Dawna O'Toole 

Health Sciences North

41 Ramsey Lake Road

Sudbury, ON P3E 5J1

705.523.7100 x 8638

fax:  705.671.5157

dotoole@hsnsudbury.ca

 

EDUCATION COMMITTEE:

Co-chairs:                                                                    

Joan Brazeau

North Bay Regional Health Centre

50 College Drive

North Bay, ON P1B 5A4

705.474.8600 x 3336

fax:  705.495.7581

joan.brazeau@nbrhc.on.ca

 

Kim Presta

Public Health Sudbury & Districts

1300 Paris Street 

Sudbury, ON P3E 3A3

705.522.9200 x783

toll free:  1.866.522.9200

cell:  705.665.3931

prestak@phsd.ca